Hodnocení

9,2
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,4
Pohodlí
8,6
Poloha hotelu
9,9
Zařízení
8,6
Personál
9,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,0

Hodnocení

    Stefano
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    19. května 2018

    Expectations were certainly exceeded.

    Only the stairs.
    Great location and very easy to get to as Bus from Airport stops at bottom of Funicular and you go up that and you are almost there. Main street of old city which is great. Marco is a lovely man and his home is steeped in history. Like a mini museum and absolutely charming. It is budget accommodation but you get great value. The only drawback are the four flights of stair but as Marco says you are rewarded by views of the mountain and over the city. Suggest you have a drink at the Funicular bar - they give you great aperitifs with your drink gratis.
    David Molina
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. dubna 2018
    Nothing!
    La Torre della Meridiana is an immersive experience. You'll be at peace and surrounded by Bergame's history and energy : the tower is perfectly located, quickly reached from the funicular, with great views on the old city; I'm thankful to have had the opportunity to sleep and take a delicious breakfast (a "Paloma de Pascua" was served for Easter!) in such an authentic, historical and pleasant place. Marco the owner is very helpful (many informations are available through the books and short guides that are put at your disposition) and you should stay here at least two days to enjoy all the interesting things there's to visit. Grazie miele a Marco per l'accoglienza!
    magdalena
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    5. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Tobias
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    31. března 2018
    Marco lives in the Flat but he is Very calm....you Breathe the air of the centuries in this b&b....it is Very Unique ans Special...😀
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    24. března 2018
    Great location, a very pleasant stay overall!
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. března 2018

    It was a lovely B&B that fit the quaint town that it was in. Marco was a wonderful host!

    Nothing. It was exactly what I was looking for in my stay.
    Marco was very friendly and accommodating. He was helpful with information for transportation, restaurant recommendations, and just being an overall amazing host
    Ewelina
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. února 2018

    Perfect location for city Alta in Bergamo

    Marco is a lovely, incredible and knowledgable host. He gave me a perfect idea for lunch, with was to die for. I has wonderful 24 h in Bergamo. Thank you, Marco
    7dilo
    tr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. února 2018

    Awesome spot awesome host, amazing house of your own for the stay.

    Nothing
    Need to see this museum-like living art and history space owned by the best host Marco. Amazing collections of art and history. Location is the best of the best as well.
    Lindsay
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    28. prosince 2017

    Really cosy place full of character in beautiful old Bergamo!

    Nothing really. The WiFi was on and off for around an hour on the first day of my stay but was fine after and on the second day.
    Marco and Lorenzo's place is really full of character and cosy! I loved the decoration and the views. They were also very friendly and helpful hosts and made me feel right at home. The BnB is perfectly located for exploring Bergamo and the printed guide in the room was really useful. I also really enjoyed the pizza I had at Circolino, which Marco recommended. It was a really nice place for a winter break and I hope I can go back sometime in the spring/summer!
    Mathieu
    lu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    19. prosince 2017

    Great stay! to be recomended, very good location! Great service from Marco, Thanks

    house not very well isolated, however that is due to the buildings long history
    Great Host, amazing breakfast, outstanding view, beautiful town
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    16. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Yuliya
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. listopadu 2017

    I fell in love with this B&B.

    Everything was unbelievable.
    It's located in an old and quiet tower of Bergamo with fantastic views from every window. You feel aristocratic in a place like this. Old pictures and portraits on the walls, antique furniture and perfect service make this B&B unique. The breakfast was great.
    Jurgita
    lt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    22. listopadu 2017

    Just amazing

    Bathroom could be upstairs, but you know what you book :)
    Wonderful place with the wonderful host. I slept and had breakfast at the museum! The house with the history, you never expect this experience booking through booking.com. I was given advices about places to eat also.
    Anja
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. listopadu 2017
    Marco was a great host, and this was a unique B&B experience. Perfect location, accommodation with a soul and history. If we are back in Bergamo, we will definitely try to book here again. Thank you!
    Aneta
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    13. listopadu 2017

    cozy and intimate place, very helpful owners, excellent location!

    Yair
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    30. října 2017

    Unique experience in cita alta

    This house is full of charm and traces back 5 centuries. The decoration of the house will give you a feeling of living inside an old small museum. The location is also great - the very center of the old town. The room was clean the the house owner did his best to help with everything he could.
    Unpacked
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,0
    30. srpna 2017

    One of a kind, perfectly located, if you don't mind the climb!

    The bathroom is quite a way from the room - on the floor below. Breakfast was beautifully presented but the coffee far too weak and fruit 'drink' not juice. As I left my toiletries in the car by mistake I would have appreciated shampoo in the bathroom but that was my fault. There was shower gel.
    Charming host, wonderful rooftop views from every window, and a very quirky, historic apartment. Quite a privilege to experience it. The fan in the bedroom was appreciated. Only 2 guest rooms so very quiet.
    GAY
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. srpna 2017

    Amazing little place

    The whole thing was great, from the host to the house itself and the location.
    korehan
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    8. srpna 2017

    une perle dans son écrin

    that we couldn't stay for another night because of some *!%$ having booked it already
    it is a totally awesome place... the tower was build between the 13th and 15th century, it is astounding with a terrific view. the apartment has tons of character and the owner is kindness itself. frankly i consider myself very lucky to have stumbled on this place (we booked at 11PM and arrived at 1.30 AM! and Marco was waiting and joyful).
    Ernst
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    28. července 2017

    Excellent location at citta alta

    It was very nice!
Načítaní hodnocení