Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,9
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Mai 2018
    Die Lage des B&B in der Altstadt von Bergamo ist super – mittendrin und nachts trotzdem erstaunlich ruhig. Auch das Ambiente ist speziell und der Gastgeber herzlich und zuvorkommend. Wir können La Torre della Meridiana nur weiterempfehlen!
    Stephan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. März 2018

    Einmaliger Aufenthalt. Ich komme auf jeden Fall wieder.

    Sehr schönes, altes Gebäude. Freundliche, äußerst liebenswürdige Gastgeber.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Februar 2018
    Die spektakuläre Aussicht aus dem Turmzimmer über die ganze Gegend, wunderbar! Eine Reise ins Mittelalter, zu den Nobili di Bergamo. Für alle die Kultur und Kulturschätze lieben!
    Alfons-Ulrich
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. Dezember 2017
    Nur die Geräusche aus der Fußgängerzone, besonders spät am Abend. Sonst nix!
    Mitten im Leben der Citta Alta, gemütlich mit einer schönen Aussicht aus dem Zimmer!
    Jan Manus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. November 2017

    Perfekt für einen Besuch der Oberstadt Bergamos

    Tolle saubere Unterkunft mitten in der Oberstadt. Die Gastgeber waren herzlich und hilfsbereit. Einchecken war auch bis am späten Abend möglich. Die Einrichtung beeindruckte, das Frühstück war lecker. Das Gemeinschaftsbad war jederzeit tiptop sauber. Reisende mit viel Gepäck oder Rollstuhl o.ä. sollten wissen, dass sich das B&B im fünften Stock befindet und es keinen Fahrstuhl gibt. Für mich ist das allerdings kein Negativpunkt.
    Stefano
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Mai 2018

    Expectations were certainly exceeded.

    Only the stairs.
    Great location and very easy to get to as Bus from Airport stops at bottom of Funicular and you go up that and you are almost there. Main street of old city which is great. Marco is a lovely man and his home is steeped in history. Like a mini museum and absolutely charming. It is budget accommodation but you get great value. The only drawback are the four flights of stair but as Marco says you are rewarded by views of the mountain and over the city. Suggest you have a drink at the Funicular bar - they give you great aperitifs with your drink gratis.
    David Molina
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. April 2018
    Nothing!
    La Torre della Meridiana is an immersive experience. You'll be at peace and surrounded by Bergame's history and energy : the tower is perfectly located, quickly reached from the funicular, with great views on the old city; I'm thankful to have had the opportunity to sleep and take a delicious breakfast (a "Paloma de Pascua" was served for Easter!) in such an authentic, historical and pleasant place. Marco the owner is very helpful (many informations are available through the books and short guides that are put at your disposition) and you should stay here at least two days to enjoy all the interesting things there's to visit. Grazie miele a Marco per l'accoglienza!
    magdalena
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tobias
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. März 2018
    Marco lives in the Flat but he is Very calm....you Breathe the air of the centuries in this b&b....it is Very Unique ans Special...😀
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. März 2018
    Great location, a very pleasant stay overall!
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. März 2018

    It was a lovely B&B that fit the quaint town that it was in. Marco was a wonderful host!

    Nothing. It was exactly what I was looking for in my stay.
    Marco was very friendly and accommodating. He was helpful with information for transportation, restaurant recommendations, and just being an overall amazing host
    Ewelina
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Februar 2018

    Perfect location for city Alta in Bergamo

    Marco is a lovely, incredible and knowledgable host. He gave me a perfect idea for lunch, with was to die for. I has wonderful 24 h in Bergamo. Thank you, Marco
    7dilo
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Februar 2018

    Awesome spot awesome host, amazing house of your own for the stay.

    Nothing
    Need to see this museum-like living art and history space owned by the best host Marco. Amazing collections of art and history. Location is the best of the best as well.
    Lindsay
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Dezember 2017

    Really cosy place full of character in beautiful old Bergamo!

    Nothing really. The WiFi was on and off for around an hour on the first day of my stay but was fine after and on the second day.
    Marco and Lorenzo's place is really full of character and cosy! I loved the decoration and the views. They were also very friendly and helpful hosts and made me feel right at home. The BnB is perfectly located for exploring Bergamo and the printed guide in the room was really useful. I also really enjoyed the pizza I had at Circolino, which Marco recommended. It was a really nice place for a winter break and I hope I can go back sometime in the spring/summer!
    Mathieu
    lu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Dezember 2017

    Great stay! to be recomended, very good location! Great service from Marco, Thanks

    house not very well isolated, however that is due to the buildings long history
    Great Host, amazing breakfast, outstanding view, beautiful town
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Yuliya
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. November 2017

    I fell in love with this B&B.

    Everything was unbelievable.
    It's located in an old and quiet tower of Bergamo with fantastic views from every window. You feel aristocratic in a place like this. Old pictures and portraits on the walls, antique furniture and perfect service make this B&B unique. The breakfast was great.
    Jurgita
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. November 2017

    Just amazing

    Bathroom could be upstairs, but you know what you book :)
    Wonderful place with the wonderful host. I slept and had breakfast at the museum! The house with the history, you never expect this experience booking through booking.com. I was given advices about places to eat also.
    Anja
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. November 2017
    Marco was a great host, and this was a unique B&B experience. Perfect location, accommodation with a soul and history. If we are back in Bergamo, we will definitely try to book here again. Thank you!
    Aneta
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. November 2017

    cozy and intimate place, very helpful owners, excellent location!

Bewertungen werden geladen