Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
8,6
Posizione della struttura
9,9
Servizi
8,6
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    Marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 maggio 2018
    Nulla. Come precisato dalla descrizione, il B&B è al quarto piano senza ascensore, basta saperlo prima! Inoltre, il bagno è a un livello inferiore rispetto alla stanza, ma è facilmente accessibile.
    L'appartamento è in un edificio storico molto ben tenuto, la camera, a un livello superiore rispetto alla reception, piccola ma accogliente, ha una bellissima vista. Ho chiesto una colazione vegana e sono stato subito accontentato!
    ivana
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    24 aprile 2018
    mi e' 'piaciuto tutto dovete solo soggiornare in una torre del '500 per capirne il fascino.
    la colazione era ottima e i croissant erono tipici di Bergamo mangiatene in struttura e acquistatene per porrtarne a casa .
    Andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    31 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ERLINDA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Elena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    23 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sebastiano Vergottini
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sebastiano Vergottini
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 dicembre 2017
    Ultimamente sono spesso a Bergamo per motivi di studio, ed ogni volta questo posto è una sicurezza.
    Alessio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stefano
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 maggio 2018

    Expectations were certainly exceeded.

    Only the stairs.
    Great location and very easy to get to as Bus from Airport stops at bottom of Funicular and you go up that and you are almost there. Main street of old city which is great. Marco is a lovely man and his home is steeped in history. Like a mini museum and absolutely charming. It is budget accommodation but you get great value. The only drawback are the four flights of stair but as Marco says you are rewarded by views of the mountain and over the city. Suggest you have a drink at the Funicular bar - they give you great aperitifs with your drink gratis.
    David Molina
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 aprile 2018
    Nothing!
    La Torre della Meridiana is an immersive experience. You'll be at peace and surrounded by Bergame's history and energy : the tower is perfectly located, quickly reached from the funicular, with great views on the old city; I'm thankful to have had the opportunity to sleep and take a delicious breakfast (a "Paloma de Pascua" was served for Easter!) in such an authentic, historical and pleasant place. Marco the owner is very helpful (many informations are available through the books and short guides that are put at your disposition) and you should stay here at least two days to enjoy all the interesting things there's to visit. Grazie miele a Marco per l'accoglienza!
    magdalena
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tobias
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    31 marzo 2018
    Marco lives in the Flat but he is Very calm....you Breathe the air of the centuries in this b&b....it is Very Unique ans Special...😀
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 marzo 2018
    Great location, a very pleasant stay overall!
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 marzo 2018

    It was a lovely B&B that fit the quaint town that it was in. Marco was a wonderful host!

    Nothing. It was exactly what I was looking for in my stay.
    Marco was very friendly and accommodating. He was helpful with information for transportation, restaurant recommendations, and just being an overall amazing host
    Ewelina
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 febbraio 2018

    Perfect location for city Alta in Bergamo

    Marco is a lovely, incredible and knowledgable host. He gave me a perfect idea for lunch, with was to die for. I has wonderful 24 h in Bergamo. Thank you, Marco
    7dilo
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 febbraio 2018

    Awesome spot awesome host, amazing house of your own for the stay.

    Nothing
    Need to see this museum-like living art and history space owned by the best host Marco. Amazing collections of art and history. Location is the best of the best as well.
    Lindsay
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 dicembre 2017

    Really cosy place full of character in beautiful old Bergamo!

    Nothing really. The WiFi was on and off for around an hour on the first day of my stay but was fine after and on the second day.
    Marco and Lorenzo's place is really full of character and cosy! I loved the decoration and the views. They were also very friendly and helpful hosts and made me feel right at home. The BnB is perfectly located for exploring Bergamo and the printed guide in the room was really useful. I also really enjoyed the pizza I had at Circolino, which Marco recommended. It was a really nice place for a winter break and I hope I can go back sometime in the spring/summer!
    Mathieu
    lu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 dicembre 2017

    Great stay! to be recomended, very good location! Great service from Marco, Thanks

    house not very well isolated, however that is due to the buildings long history
    Great Host, amazing breakfast, outstanding view, beautiful town
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...